Jump to content

2017 Board of Directors

Recommended Posts


Elected: March 9, 2017
Savannah, Ga



(L to R) Philomena Robertson, Wayne Dubose, Alayne Hightower, Angie Tkacsik, Russell Gay, Kayla Wilson, Keith Colquitt, Dwayne Garriss, Russell Moody.


Edited by dMaidon
Add names

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account


Already have an account? Sign in here.

Login Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.